Unsere Mitarbeiter | Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer

Heiner Henkenjohann

Heiner Henkenjohann

Geschäftsführer FON 0 52 42 / 96 83 - 0

Unsere Mitarbeiter | Ihre Ansprechpartner

Rainer Bohnenkamp

Buchhaltung
05242/9683-22
rainer.bohnenkamp@hejon.de

Wilma Förster

Sekretariat
05242/9683-19
wilma.foerster@hejon.de

Heinz Austenfeld

Verkauf Hochbau
05242/9683-20
heinz.austenfeld@hejon.de

Marcel Busche

Verkauf Hochbau
05242/9683-15
marcel.busche@hejon.de

Jan Hala

Verkauf/Disposition
05242/9683-11
jan.hala@hejon.de

Dana Henkenjohann

Verkauf
05242/9683-13
dana.henkenjohann@hejon.de

Wolfgang Kipp

Verkauf Technik
05242/9683-23
wolfgang.kipp@hejon.de

Ralf Mersch

Verkauf Hochbau
05242/9683-24
ralf.mersch@hejon.de

Gerd Siede

Verkauf Heizung
05242/9683-25
gerd.siede@hejon.de

Dennis Zunft

Verkauf Technik
05242/9683-12
dennis.zunft@hejon.de

Adem Köse

Auszubildender
05242/9683-21

Thomas Hüttenhölscher

Lager und Dispo

Waldemar Bialk

Transport

Sandra Cordbrüning

Transport

Volker Maruhn

Transport

Ulrich Skiebe

Transport